A Request For Help

Hello all. I don't ever do this sort of thing, but after what I've been going through lately, I thought I'd make this post, and see what the outcome is.

I am an old disabled Vet, and I have to live on an extremely small monthly budget. I have Opus 11.19, and I make due with that version the best I can. However, it has come to my attention that in order to get more functionality out of this great program, I really should be using Opus 12.

Well, the stark reality of my life situation is that I just cannot find it within my budget to afford Opus 12. So, the purpose of this post is to ask if anyone might happen to have an extra license certificate that they are not using, that they would be wiling to gift to me?

I truly hope this post is not frowned upon, because my purpose is not to offend anyone, but to try as a last resort to be able to run Opus 12. Thank you all for your time, and for reading this!

Oblias

I think the chances of you getting a positive response increase if you make some flippant attempt like a Venezuelan did with his #SwapACommie campaign. Now he gets 400+ USD per month via Patreon.

Maybe a campaign related to intelectual property? Assuming you are from the United States and given that people around the world disrespect the rights of many Americans every second, something related to the military acting against that would be interesting, or so I think.

I disagree. I think that total transparent and honesty go a lot farther than people give credit for. I have learned in life the simple fact that if one needs help, one has to ask for it. Of course, that certainly doesn't mean that they will get that help, but by the same token, it's 100% sure that they will NOT get that help if they don't ask.