Annoying feature or a bug?

If I open a folder and it's in detailed mode and it's has the old files on top instead of the new, I click the detail column and instead of bringing the new files to the top I'm taken to the bottom with the old files and then I have to scroll up to see the new files. :angry:

Turn on Preferences - Listers - File Display: Reset focus entry when sorting file list.

Much better. :smiley: