I would like to bring to your attention:
After deleting a directory, the cursor moves up to the root directory, the directory that
was deleted stays visible(nothing gets refreshed). However, if you then click on the
Directory(the deleted one, that is still visible) it correctly states that it is unavailable and then
only is it deleted and refreshed.
Also, if I set the columns for pictures to show, the width and the length, and I save the lister as a default, it does no remember the column settings.
I amusing version 10.5.7.0 (5215) x64