Description lost after undeleting items

Hi,

this might be not really that important, but a couple of minutes i found out that the description field of a file/folder will not be maintained when a deleted file is undeleted. This is perhaps, because the corresponding description file is also deleted, but won´t be restored. I´d like to suggest to change this.