Directory opus 11 upgrade licencing question

Hi,

I recently upgraded for Directory opus 10(pro) to 11 (pro). now that I have upgraded am I allowed to use 11 on a set of computers and still use my license keys for directory opus 10 on other computers or do I have to deregister all my copies of directory opus 10.x?

Thanks

Shane

If you upgrade a licence, the old licence becomes invalid and is replaced by the new one.

You can use a mixture of Opus 10 and 11 if you want (Opus 10 accepts Opus 11 licences) but only if you have enough valid licences.

Upgrading does not give you a free extra copy of the old version; you would have to buy a new licence, not upgrade an old one, to get an extra licence.

Cool thanks for the info / quick reply :slight_smile: