Is there an option (or can one be added) to disable jumping to the errors tab when clicking "unattended" in the copy/move dialog?
The defaults in the unattended tab are perfect 99% of the time, and the dialog doesn't follow windows standards so I cannot use 'Ctrl-Tab' to switch back.
Is it possible to
- add an option to disable switch to "errors" tab until the end if there are errors, (or optionally on the first error if desired, but only once. If I switch back, don't keep switching)
- enable the use of ctrl-tab/ctrl-shift-tab to switch tabs (it works in the "customize" dialog, so it should work here)