Because it never happened before I've always thought that I need to reboot to be able to use a new version (and double click on desktop feature, which always was gone immediately after upgrade).
Unpleasant surprise this time (11.5.3 -> 11.5.4).
Because it never happened before I've always thought that I need to reboot to be able to use a new version (and double click on desktop feature, which always was gone immediately after upgrade).
Unpleasant surprise this time (11.5.3 -> 11.5.4).