How to show Opus 13 Pro user in linking account

Hi
Finally I upgrade to Opus 13 Pro.

How Can I Link Up my Account than it's Show me Opus 13 Pro User

It happens automatically if you upgrade the licence you're already linked with. (Auto-updates happen every few hours, or you can push the Load Details / Refresh button on the account linking page to make it happen sooner.)

If you've bought a completely separate Opus 13 licence, in addition to your old Opus 12 one, then I can unlink your account to let you re-link it to the new licence. Let me know if you want to do that.