Good day, Lord Leo. Look at the below screenshot. I have problem with the hot key "n" of the "Unprotect All" button, when I press hot key "n", DOpus just close the dialog without deleting the folder, but it will delete that folder if I click this button or isn't "n" the hotkey of that button?
This is just a report to let you know if it is a bug to fix it later, no matter with a such perfect DOpus. Thanks guy.