Items get immediately deleted when pushing "delete" button, without any warning, although warnings for each deletion are checked. Can anyone confirm this? I almost esclusively use the keyboard, with over hundred shortcuts, so this is very bad.
Sorry. it works again, after i reset it in the recycle bin. Very strange, i can´t remember having changed anything.