Preferences / Opus Startup / Startup / Opus runs automatically when the system is running
It cannot be backed up to the configuration file. And it can't be changed by restoring the configuration file regardless of whether it is on or off. Very strange, normal?
That setting isn't really part of the Opus configuration. It's a shortcut in a folder below the start menu.
Doesn't seem like something you would need to change often (more than once per machine), though?
Thanks Leo, you are right.
Recently, when I restored the system, this option was often turned on inexplicably. I wanted to turn it off by restoring the configuration file, and I noticed this phenomenon.
I think it's an option during the installer.