When I drag and drop larger files,
a message box showes up:
The file operation has been successfully queued.
Don´t show confirmation again for this queue
Is there a way to switch this message box permanently off?
Preferences / File Operations / Copy Options / Display confirmation when a job is queued.
thank you very much for the very fast answer!
And it works