I know I'm probably losing it, but I swear there used to be a checkbox to tell Directory Opus to reuse the current lister when double-clicking on the desktop, or opening a directory from a third party program. I can't find it and I wind up having numerous listers to close after a work session.
Is this still an option? Can anyone point it out to me? Thanks!