Redo-menu blank when redoing recycle bin operations

Directory Opus 13.23.1 (Beta):

You can now undo restoring items from the recycle bin (i.e. if you delete a file to the recycle bin, then undo it, you can now redo the delete).

The redo-menu is blank when redoing recycle bin operations. It still works as intended, but doesn't show what the operation will (re)do.

In this example I did this:

  1. Deleted Clipboard Text (2).txt and Clipboard Text (3).txt
  2. Undid the delete of Clipboard Text (2).txt

Undo items show up correctly, but the redo item is blank (but still works):

(The menu is Undo LIST=both which I think is default.)

EDIT: While I quoted 13.23.1, this was tested on latest beta (13.23.6) :smiley:

Fixed blank description in undo list for redo delete to recycle bin.

Verified fixed in 13.23.7 (Beta), kudos for super-hero-like-quick fix! :flexed_biceps: