Rename dialog hotkey issue

Open rename dialog, enable Script mode, go to script edit box and press CTRL+L to show line numbers but Opus shows a dialog to confirm the current user defined preset delete. I don't know what is what here, so I create this post. This happens to Directory Opus Pro 11.4.3 (Beta) Build 5253 x86.

Thanks!

That has been fixed to the next update.

(By the way, please link your account.)