USB Version : Backup and Restore menu is disabled

Hi !

I'm using an USB export of DO and my Backup and Restore menu is disabled.

I've change toolbars, favorites, created buttons on this version and i would like, one day, to be able to backup them and maybe reuse some components on my real install of DO. How can i do that ? manually taking the config files ?

Why disabling the backup of preferences and toolbars on the USB Export ?

Manually copying the config files is fine.

that would be much easier if you activate this menu. :cry:

Opus is a file manager you know - just use it :slight_smile: