Missing drive buttons

I've recently re-discovered Dopus, having used it on an Amiga in the distant past so I'm a novice. It was working as I wanted it to until it updated a couple of days ago.
Since the udate to 10.0.3.0.4392, I can't find a way to show the drive buttons in the "drives" toolbar. After a few hours messing about they finally appeared in a drop-down menu on the "Fixed Drives" icon. However, no other drives are showing, i.e. USB drives or CD drives with disks in.

I've got a work-around by saving a Lister theme of "(My) Computer" in the left and right hand panels but this is far from ideal.

If this cannot be resolved, is it possible to revert to the earlier version of Dopus and maybe stop any future updates

The first code sequenz represents the fixed drives, the second on the CD & removable ones.
So you can set up two separate sections for each type of drives.

Go DRIVEBUTTONS=fixed
Go DRIVEBUTTONS=cdrom,network,removable,hideempty

You can also use +/- for hiding or showing particular drives, for example

Go DRIVEBUTTONS=fixed,-CD

would hide drives C & D, while using the plus sign would show only those listed
after the plus character, like

Go DRIVEBUTTONS=fixed,+FGH

Thanks, but as I said I'm a novice. Where do I type (paste) the commands you recommend? I think there was a "Go" button on the top toolbar but if it was there, it 's gone! I've looked in the Commands list but it's not there.
I should have said that there are two icons on the drive toolbar, Fixed Drives and Other Drives. My Fixed Drives are there on a drop-down menu but my other drives, USB, MP3 Player and CD drives with disks inserted are not showing apart from in "Computer".

It's not clear to me exactly what you've got or what you want.

Can you post a screenshot showing what the toolbar currently looks like?