Installed the last 12.17 versionI I found an unpleasant issue. When I do someting changing the content of the lister (renaming a file or a folder), deleting etc. I can't see the changed content at once. To see it I should go into another folder and then get back to the original one.
- When I delete a file I can see it here still alive.
- When I rename a file it is duplicated. I can see both old and new renamed one.
Only manually going forth and back I can see the actual content.
Updating to beta 4 can't help.
Please fix it.