Styles and two bugs

Hello,
I'm a beginner user, and I have some questions:

1.what does the preferences/lister/styles/format/options: "get folder sizes" (default/automatic/off) exactly do?

1. is it possible to change the window size when I switch styles? Just because when I switch to dual vertical, I need a biger window, than when I use an explorer style.

2. isnt it possible to set dopus to save the custimization of every folder automatically, like windows exporer does?

3. i can set the "images" style so that when I switch to it, all of my folders with pictures are put onto tabs(so I can reach all of my pictures easily), but I'd like to remove this tabs when I switch back to explorer; but I dont what to set the explorer style to close the tabs, because usually I need the tabs from the previous style(for example when I switch to explorer from dual vertical). So what I'd like is that, if the style could close the tabs when it is leaved. Is it possible?

And two small bugs I found:
1: If I am at the "File collections" folder and there is no subfolder in that and I click onto the arrow at the location bar after "File collections": there is an error message and dopus wants to restart or to terminate it. "The error(0xC0000005) occurred in thread 'dopus_lister' at address 0x660890.

1. If I choose "Current Drive" at "Preferences/Listers/Folder tree/Start Folder Tree at", then sometime(it seems random to me) when I start Dopus, the tree of the current folder only contains a "My Sharing Folders" item (which sholdnt be there, If I click it, it does nothing), but not the real subfolders of the drive. If I refresh the Folder Tree, then it is fine.

Questions: