Synchronization Feature Request

Hi,

I don't know where to post this question/request, so I will post it here. Synchronization tool is nice thing and I use it on daily basis. Anyway, I have proposal for you guys...if you can make possible that synchronization is saved somehow so next day I try to open same folders, I do not need to browse to it again.

Regards,
Simon

You can save a Layout or Style to do that. (It won't save every option/checkbox of the Sync configuration but it will save the source and destination folder as well as the fact that the sync panel is on.)