Well-thought out feature requests (mainly applies to Power M

With the addition of tabs and the existing Power Mode, I can't help but compare Directory Opus with another similar program, Total Commander. For a long time now, I have been trying to put my finger on why I keep turning to Total Commander when I want to use Directory Opus in what is called "Power Mode". I've finally figured it out, and I want to explain the very subtle differences, and I hope these can be incorporated as new features. As I see it, the requests are rather minor, but then again, I'm not a programmer.

1. Ability to lock tabs (and a "special" kind of lock also)
    Total Commander can lock the tabs in two different ways. One way is a normal lock, where if you try to open a directory in the locked tab, a new tab will open with the new directory. Another very useful lock method is "Locked, but directory changes are allowed". What this means is that if you select a directory in the locked tab, the directory can change in the locked tab. However, if you go to another tab and return to this locked tab, it will automatically revert back to it's locked directory. Also, if you navigate to other directories in this special locked tab, you can always click on the "home" or "root" button, which will send the tab back to it's locked directory. Just for reference, when you press "home" or "root" for an unlocked tab, it will send the tab to the root directory (eg "C:"). These two lock methods are very, very useful.

2. Additional right-click, left-click option for Power/Detail mode.