How To Automatically Open 2 Windows When Opus is Started?

I just yesterday came across a second monitor that I can use with my computer. So, I'm very new to dual monitor life, and of course, Opus is my most important, prime program that I use. It gets started before anything else. Anyway, for the time being, I'm finding that it's easier for me to have two windows opened, one on each monitor.

I did a search without finding an answer as to if it's possible to have Opus open 2 windows by default when it's started, having one window on each monitor. Is this possible to do??

Save a Layout of the two windows, then tell Opus to open the layout under Preferences / Launching Opus / Startup or one of the adjacent pages, depending on what you want.

Doesn't seem to be working for me. I have both windows open on both displays. I go to the main display, #1, and save the layout, named DualDisplay. Then in prefs, Launching Opus/ From Taskbar icon, I select Open from a saved lister layout and I choose DualDisplay.

So, from there I closed both windows of Opus, then clicked the Taskbar Icon on #1 display, but only one windows opens, on the main #1 display, nothing opens on display #2.

I've tried twice with the same result. What might I be doing wrong??

When you save the layout, are you using Save This Lister, or Save All Listers?

I select Save All Listers.

How many listers does it say the layout has under Preferences / Layouts and Styles / Layouts?

What happens if you open the layout explicitly? (e.g. I think there is a layout list in the tray icon context menu.)

It says that the saved layout, DualDisplay has "2 Listers"

I don't know how to open the layout explicitly. When I right click the icon I have pinned to my taskbar on display #1, there are only 4 choices.. Open New Lister, Preferences, Customize, Exit Directory Opus. No option to open a saved lister from there....